Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Qualtrics is offering trainings that focus on Survey design, Survey launch, Data analysis, Reporting and more.
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021

DATE & TIME: Mar 02 2021 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
The information available in social science data sets is critical to understanding and addressing the world’s most pressing challenges.
Friday, Nov 13, 2020

1st Date: Friday, November 13, 2020
Time: 10:00am - 11:30am
Presenter: Xu Fei, Outreach Scientist,­ Code Ocean
Location: Online
Event URL: https://libcal.princeton.edu/event/7245695...

Friday, Nov 6, 2020

Over the past few years, calls for greater transparency and accountability in the natural and social sciences have intensified.

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Among all the top officials—both career and non-career—who responded to the Partnership for Public Service and Princeton University survey, 60% said their workforces maintained shortcomings that created a “significant obstacle” in conducting their work. They were most likely to list the lengthy federal hiring process as an encumbrance, followed by...
Monday, Oct 12, 2020

The Survey Research Center recently added a new analysis tool that is now available to Qualtrics users at Princeton — Conjoint Projects.

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020

The Survey Research Center at Princeton University officially launched the third wave of the Survey on the Future of Government Service on June 15, 2020.  The survey is a collaborative scholarly effort sponsored by the Partnership for Public Service, the Princeton...

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020

The World Association for Public Opinion Research is working to centralize access to the multitude of new polls tracking responses throughout the world to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Pages